Print Page | Sign In | Register / Create a Profile
Board of Directors

2020-2021 NAEP Board of Directors

The NAEP Board consists of twelve (12) Voting Members: 6 nationally elected Board Members and 6 District Board Members.


The NAEP Board consists of twelve (12) Voting Members, including six (6) nationally elected Board Members of the Association, including President, Sr. Vice President, Treasurer, 1st Vice President, 2nd Vice President and Immediate Past President, and six (6) District Board Members.

Nationally Elected Board Members

Travis Ball
Chief Procurement Officer
Texas A & M University - Commerce
Senior Vice President
Kevin Carr

Director of Procurement Services 
University of Maine System
1st Vice President
Greg Macway
Director - Supply Chain Management
University of California - San Francisco
2nd Vice President
Kelly Loll
Executive Director of Procurement Services
Florida International University
Shawn Corrigan Asmuth
Director, Procurement Services
University of North Florida
Immediate Past President
Kevin Holmes
AVP Budget & Finance
Oklahoma State University - Tulsa

District Board Members

District I
Vince Patriarco (2020-2021)
Executive Director of Purchasing
Syracuse University
District II
Allison Canada CPPO, C.P.M.
Director of Purchasing & Auxiliary Services
Wor-Wic Community College
District III
Milo Crabtree (2020-2023)
Senior Associate Director for Procurement Services
University of Alabama
District IV
Dan Martens (2018 - 2021)
Director of Procurement Services
University of Southern Indiana
District V
Sara Luther (2019-2022)
Assistant Director
University of Nebraska - Lincoln
District VI
Tim Maguire
Chief Procurement Officer
University of California - Davis

Attending Members

E&I Liaison to NAEP Board
Bill Dillon
Executive VP - NACUBO
Executive Director
Krista Ferrell
NAEP National Office

NAEP National Office, 8840 Stanford Boulevard, Suite 2000, Columbia, MD 21045

Phone Number: 443.281.9901 • Fax: 443.219.9687

Copyright © 2020 National Association of Educational Procurement. All rights reserved.
Report Broken Link | Privacy Policy