Print Page | Sign In | Register / Create a Profile
District: District VI
Group Pages


2019 Conference & Expo

October 6 - 9
Hyatt Regency Mission Bay
San Diego, CA

Attendee Registration

Supplier Registration

Announcements and Links

District VI Volunteer Page

Heather Aleckson
Anthony Ferrara
Jeremy Meadows
1st Vice President
Jacquelyne Ahern
1st Vice President
Annie Becker
1st Vice President
Greg Shabram
2nd Vice President
Snehal Bhatt
2nd Vice President
Briana Campbell
2nd Vice President
Leia Liberatore
Immediate Past President
Linda Green
Immediate Past President
Tim Maguire
Immediate Past President
Veronica Trujillo

Upcoming Events
NAEP Town Hall Meeting: Proposed Updates to the Bylaws
Friday, January 31, 2020
NAEP 2020 Annual Meeting
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Building an Education Culture to Promote Organizational Change
Sunday, April 5, 2020
District VI Regional Conference
Sunday, October 11, 2020

Related Group News

Reward Success: The NAEP National Awards
Posted in Press Release, Wednesday, January 22, 2020

  You and your colleagues are doing amazing things across higher education procurement. Share your success and be recognized for the work that you do. ... more »

 View All News »


NAEP National Office, 8840 Stanford Boulevard, Suite 2000, Columbia, MD 21045

New Phone Number Starting May 1: 443.281.9901
Tel: 443.543.5540 • Fax: 443.219.9687

Copyright © 2018 National Association of Educational Procurement. All rights reserved.
Report Broken Link | Privacy Policy