Print Page | Sign In | Register / Create a Profile
2019 Award Winners

NAEP Award Winners

Congratulations to all of the 2019 NAEP Award Winners!



Bert C. Ahrens Achievement Award

William Cooper
University of California - Office of the President
Congratulations Bill!


Neil D. Markee Communicator of the Year Award

Veronica Cook-Euell
Kent State University

Daysha Holmes (not pictured)
Virginia Tech
Congratulations Daysha!

Justin Sullivan

University of California - Office of the President


Young Professional in Procurement Award

Jennifer Leckerling
University of Florida

Congratulations Jennifer!

Jesse Mader
Southern New Hampshire University
Congratulations Jesse!

Chrisann McCloy (Not pictured)
University of Kentucky
Congratulations Chrisann!





Volunteer of the Year Award

Eric Dickey
University of Florida
Congratulations Eric!

Duane Tucker
University of Colorado

Thomas Youngs
University of Pittsburgh
Congratulations Thomas!





Distinguished Service Award

Joan Anderson
College of the Holy Cross
Congratulations Joan!

Michael LaGrassa
University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth
Congratulations Michael!

Michael McNamara
Northeastern University
Congratulations Michael!





Excellence in Procurement Award

Southern New Hampshire University

University of California -Davis





Bob Ashby Mentor of the Year Award

Brandon Harper
Texas Tech University (not pictured)
Congratulations Brandon!




NAEP National Office, 8840 Stanford Boulevard, Suite 2000, Columbia, MD 21045

Phone Number: 443.281.9901 • Fax: 443.219.9687

Copyright © 2020 National Association of Educational Procurement. All rights reserved.
Report Broken Link | Privacy Policy