Print Page | Sign In | Register / Create a Profile
2018 Award Winners

NAEP Award Winners

Congratulations to all of the 2018 NAEP Award Winners!



Professional Perspective Award

Veronica Cook-Euell
Supplier Diversity Program Manager
Kent State University




Bob Ashby Mentor of the Year Award

Brad Brown
Director of Purchasing
Southern Utah University




Neil D. Markee Communicator of the Year Award

Mr. Michael A. Chmielewski
Purchasing Agent
Law School Admission Council




Young Professional in Procurement Award

  • Kayci Puckett - University of Illinois System
  • Lucas Schau - Iowa State University
  • Greg Macway - University of California - San Francisco





Volunteer of the Year Award

  • Allison Canada - Wor-Wic Community College
  • Alan Leonard - Colgate University
  • Greg Macway - University of California - San Francisco





Distinguished Service Award

  • Cory Harms - Iowa State University
  • Donna Doty - University of Florida - Athletic Association
  • Deanne Lahaie-Noll - Oregon State University





Excellence in Procurement Award

  • San Jose State University
  • University of California - Office of the President
  • Supply Chain Management UCSF
  • Texas Tech University




Bert C. Ahrens Achievement Award

Phil Abruzzi
Chief Procurement Officer
University of Illinois - Urbana Champaign>


NAEP National Office, 8840 Stanford Boulevard, Suite 2000, Columbia, MD 21045

Phone Number: 443.281.9901 • Fax: 443.219.9687

Copyright © 2020 National Association of Educational Procurement. All rights reserved.
Report Broken Link | Privacy Policy