Print Page | Sign In | Register / Create a Profile
2017 Award Winners

The National Awards were presented at the 2017 NAEP Annual Meeting in Reno at a luncheon on Wednesday afternoon, March 29th. NAEP values all of our volunteers. We thank all of our volunteers and award winners for your time, expertise and dedication to NAEP. We are pleased to announce the 2017 NAEP National Award Winners:

Bert C. Ahrens Award:

Bill Harris, University of Kentucky


Neil D. Markee Communicator of the Year Award:

Greg Macway, University of California - San Francisco


Distinguished Service Award:

Kevin Carr, University of Maine System


Burr Millsap, University of Oklahoma


Young Professional in Procurement Award:

Joshua Dodson, Oregon State University


Kara Finch, University of Colorado


Professional Perspective Award:

Kerry Kahl, University of Washington


Raymond Hsu, University of Washington


Nancy Tregoe Scholarship Award:

Tonia Lawson, Bay County Schools


Bob Ashby Mentor of the Year Award:

Denise Finn


Volunteer of the Year Award:

Duane Bullock, Penn State University


Jesse Moore, Purdue University


Award of Excellence in Procurement


Cornell University Procurement Services

NAEP National Office, 8840 Stanford Boulevard, Suite 2000, Columbia, MD 21045

Phone Number: 443.281.9901 • Fax: 443.219.9687

Copyright © 2020 National Association of Educational Procurement. All rights reserved.
Report Broken Link | Privacy Policy