Print Page | Sign In | Register / Create a Profile
2015 Award Winners

The National Awards were presented at the 2015 NAEP Annual Meeting in Atlanta, GA, at a special Awards Luncheon on April 15, 2015.  NAEP values all of our volunteers. We thank all of our volunteers and award winners for your time, expertise and dedication to NAEP. We are pleased to announce the 2015 NAEP National Award Winners:

Bert C. Ahrens Award:

Thomas Kaloupek, Director, Materials Management (retired), Virginia Tech University


Neil D. Markee Communicator of the Year Award:

Finesha Colton-Lee, Assistant Director of Procurement Operations, Emory University


Distinguished Service Award:

Terry Tzitzis, Director of University Services, SUNY Fredonia


Tamara Gash, Strategic Procurement Manager, Oregon State University

Young Professional in Procurement Award:

Blake Reagan, Director of Contracts Administration, University of Tennessee

Award of Excellence in Procuerement:

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute


University of Colorado

Professional Perspective Award:

Kimberly Dulaney, Assistant Director and Contracts Manager, Virginia Tech for her article   “Contract Compliance Monitoring, an Essential Element of Cost Control on Capital and Construction Projects from the Summer 2014 Issue


Nancy Tregoe Scholarship Award:

Dee Ann Schneider, Director of Purchasing, Texas A&M AgriLife


Bob Ashby Mentor of the Year Award:

Curtis Monroe, Assistant Purchasing Director, University of Louisville


Volunteer of the Year Award:

Mary Ellen McClellan, Senior Manager, Procurement Marketing & Communications, Emory University


NAEP 2015 Sons & Daughters Scholarship Winners:

Adam Hoole, University of Massachusetts Amherst

Son of Tom Hoole, University of Massachusetts Lowell


Taylor Bounds, Texas A&M University Galveston

Daughter of Robert Bounds, Texas A&M Health Science Center

View past NAEP Award Winners

NAEP National Office, 8840 Stanford Boulevard, Suite 2000, Columbia, MD 21045

Phone Number: 443.281.9901 • Fax: 443.219.9687

Copyright © 2020 National Association of Educational Procurement. All rights reserved.
Report Broken Link | Privacy Policy