Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Regional: Great Lakes (IL/IN/OH/WI)
Group Pages

 

NAEP Region: Great Lakes
(IL/IN/OH/WI)

  --------------------------------------------------------

2017 Fall Regional  Meeting

Champaign, IL

September 27 - 29

Attendee Registration

Vendor Registration


*Immediate Past President*
Daniel Martens
*President*
James Simpson III
1st Vice President
Vicki Niese
2nd Vice President
Dave G. Hardy
Treasurer
Bradley Farmer

Upcoming Events
2017 Procurement Academy
Monday, August 7, 2017
2017 RFP Institute
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
2017 Contract Management Institute
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
2017 Federal Procurement Institute
Thursday, August 17, 2017
2017 Strategic Procurement Institute II: From Theory to Practice
Sunday, August 27, 2017

Recent Forum Activity
Travel Management Firm
Posted by: Vicki Niese, Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Forum: Great Lakes Regional Forum
Sports Arena Naming Rights
Posted by: Nancy Murray, Monday, March 28, 2016
Forum: Great Lakes Regional Forum
Marching Band Uniforms
Posted by: Holly Boring, Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Forum: Great Lakes Regional Forum
RFP for Health Clinic
Posted by: Suahil Housholder, Friday, February 26, 2016
Forum: Great Lakes Regional Forum
RFPs for Food Service and Housekeeping
Posted by: Wittenberg University, Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Forum: Great Lakes Regional Forum
 View All Forums »

Related Group News

Vote for the National Leaders of NAEP
Posted in Press Release, Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Your professional association needs your voice. Voting for the NAEP 2017 National Officer and District Board representatives is open now through March 7, 2017 at ... more »

 View All News »


NAEP National Office, 8840 Stanford Boulevard, Suite 2000, Columbia, MD 21045
Tel: 443.543.5540 • Fax: 443.219.9687

Copyright © 2016 National Association of Educational Procurement. All rights reserved.
Report Broken Link | Privacy Policy