Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
2017 April Purchasing Link
Blog Home All Blogs
Search all posts for:   


View all (10) posts »

3 New Board Members Elected to National Office

Posted By NAEP, Tuesday, April 18, 2017

On March 9, 2017 NAEP announced the results of their2017 National Board elections.

Our Teller of the Ballots, Jennifer Adling, Texas Tech University, validated the election results.

(view full BoD page on website)

Our new national board representatives are:

  • National 2nd Vice President: Travis Ball, Texas A&M University - Commerce
  • District 3 Representative: LaDonna Purcell, Morehead State University
  • District 6 Representative: Raymond Hsu, University of Washington

Additionally, our current national Board of Directors were all voted into their ascending positions.

Our 2017 Board Officers:

  • President: Rosey Murton, Wake Forest University
  • Senior Vice President: Nichol Luoma, Arizona State University
  • First Vice President: Kevin Holmes, Oklahoma State University – Tulsa

  •  2nd Vice President: Travis Ball, Texas A&M University - Commerce

All officers were installed and began their terms officially at the 2017 NAEP Annual Meeting on March 29 in Reno, Nevada.  

click to return to top of page

This post has not been tagged.

Permalink | Comments (0)

NAEP National Office, 8840 Stanford Boulevard, Suite 2000, Columbia, MD 21045
Tel: 443.543.5540 • Fax: 443.219.9687

Copyright © 2017 National Association of Educational Procurement. All rights reserved.
Report Broken Link | Privacy Policy