Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Board of Directors

2017 NAEP Board of Directors

The NAEP Board consists of twelve (12) Voting Members, including six (6) nationally elected Board Members of the Association, including President, Sr. Vice President, Treasurer, 1st Vice President, 2nd Vice President and Immediate Past President, and six (6) District Board Members. The (6) District Board Members are elected by Members within their District. The terms for each District are specified below. All Board Members must represent a Voting Member Institution.

Nationally Elected Board Members

Rosey Murton, CPPO, CPPB
Director, Procurement Services
Wake Forest University

Senior Vice President
Nichol Luoma
Chief Procurement Officer
Arizona State University

1st Vice President
Kevin Holmes
AVP Budget & Finance
Oklahoma State University -Tulsa


2nd Vice President
Travis Ball
Chief Procurement Officer
Texas A & M University - Commerce

Mike LaGrassa
Assistant Vice Chancellor of Administrative Services
University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth

Immediate Past President
Kelly Kozisek
Chief Procurement Officer
Oregon State University

E&I Liaison to NAEP Board
Barry Swanson
Associate Vice Provost for Campus Operations Chief
University of Kansas

District Board Members

District I
Michael J. McNamara, (2015-2018)
Director, Procurement Services
Northeastern University 

District II
Elizabeth Moss CPPO
Director of Procurement
Howard Community College


District III
LaDonna Purcell
Director of Procurement Services
Morehead State University

District IV
Laura Baessler
(2015 - 2018)
Purchasing Manager
Wilmington College


District V
Karen Harthorn
Associate VP of Procurement
University of St. Thomas-Minnesota

District VI
Ray Hsu
Asst. Director, Procurement Services
University of Washington

What Does it Take to be an NAEP Board Member?

NAEP Board Member Brochure (PDF)

NAEP National Office, 8840 Stanford Boulevard, Suite 2000, Columbia, MD 21045
Tel: 443.543.5540 • Fax: 443.219.9687

Copyright © 2016 National Association of Educational Procurement. All rights reserved.
Report Broken Link | Privacy Policy